2015 - 2016 Board Members

President Patti Parkes, RHIA Patricia@RIHIMA.org

President-Elect: Michele Mahan-Smith, RHIA MicheleMS@RIHIMA.org

Past President: Patti Nenna, RHIT Patti@RIHIMA.org

Director: Donna Walker-Thomas, RHIA Donna@RIHIMA.org

Director: Beth Larivee, RHIT Beth@RIHIMA.org

Director: Wendy Zagroski, RHIT Wendy@RIHIMA.org

Secretary: Ann Marie Barone, RHIA AnnMarie@RIHIMA.org

Treasurer: Ed Mullen, RHIA Ed@RIHIMA.org

Central Office Coordinator Candace Collins, RHIT, CCS-P, CPC, CEDC Candie@RIHIMA.org